LEADERSHIP

our STAFF:
Ted.jpg

Ted
Senior Pastor
Ted@JourneyEC.org

Paul
Chinese Ministry Pastor
PastorPaul@JourneyEC.org

Christian

Youth Minister
Christian@JourneyEC.org

Dlum2.jpg

Debbie
Business Administrator
Debbie@JourneyEC.org

Sammi Sun.jpg

Sammie
Youth Intern

 

Ewin

Small Group Coordinator
Ewin@JourneyEC.org

sherrie.jpg

Sherrie
Bookkeeper
Sherrie@JourneyEC.org

Linzey Sun.jpg

Linzey
Youth Intern

 

our ELDERS:

Roger
Clerk of Session
Roger@JourneyEC.org

our deacons:
Pat.jpg

Pat
 

Dave.jpg

Dave

Josh.jpg

Joshua

Anne.jpg

Anne

Kelvin.jpg

Kelvin

Marilyn.jpg

Marilyn