LEADERSHIP

our STAFF:
Ted.jpg

Ted Kau
Senior Pastor
Ted@JourneyEC.org

Paul Eng
Chinese Ministry Pastor
PastorPaul@JourneyEC.org

Curt.jpg

Curt Ogawa
Youth & Worship Advisor
Curt@JourneyEC.org

Dlum2.jpg

Debbie Lum
Business Administrator
Debbie@JourneyEC.org

sherrie.jpg

Sherrie Yokoro
Bookkeeper
Sherrie@JourneyEC.org

Sammi Sun.jpg

Sammie Sun
Youth Intern
 

Linzey Sun.jpg

Linzey Sun
Youth Intern
 

our ELDERS:

Roger Yee
Clerk of Session
Roger@JourneyEC.org

Phil Jen Kin
Elder
Phil@JourneyEC.org

Devin.jpg

Devin Wong
Elder
Devin@JourneyEC.org

Cliff Char
Elder
Cliff@JourneyEC.org

Hiro.jpg

Hiro Kono
Elder
Hiro@JourneyEC.org

Rick.jpg

Rick Chou
Elder
Rick@JourneyEC.org

Peter.jpg

Peter Leung
Elder
Peter@JourneyEC.org

Victor Wong
Elder
Victor@JourneyEC.org

our DEacons:
Pat.jpg

Pat Leung
 

Josh.jpg

Joshua Cain

Anne.jpg

Anne Chou

Dave.jpg

Dave McLendon

Kelvin.jpg

Kelvin Hom

Marilyn.jpg

Marilyn Wong