LEADERSHIP

our STAFF:
JourneyExport_ALL-00037.jpg

Paul Eng
Chinese Ministry Pastor
PastorPaul@JourneyEC.org

1-DSC09365.jpg

Debbie Lum
Business Administrator
Debbie@JourneyEC.org

DSC09519.jpg

Curt Ogawa
Youth & Worship Advisor
Curt@JourneyEC.org

3-DSC09367.jpg

Sherrie Yokoro
Bookkeeper
Sherrie@JourneyEC.org

DSC09525.jpg

Sammie Sun
Youth Intern
 

DSC09528.jpg

Linzey Sun
Youth Intern
 

our ELDERS:
JourneyEdits-0008.jpg

Roger Yee
Clerk of Session
Roger@JourneyEC.org

JourneyExport_ALL-00046.jpg

Moon Lee
Elder
Moon@JourneyEC.org

Journey_March_Export-00022.jpg

Victor Wong
Elder
Victor@JourneyEC.org

JourneyExport_ALL-00043.jpg

Marty Chiu
Elder
Marty@JourneyEC.org

Hiro.jpg

Hiro Kono
Elder
Hiro@JourneyEC.org

Journey_March_Export-00009.jpg

Devin Wong
Elder
Devin@JourneyEC.org

34-DSC09476.jpg

Peter Leung
Elder
Peter@JourneyEC.org

our DEacons:
15-DSC09383.jpg

Cherry Chin

30-DSC09467.jpg

Joshua Cain

26-DSC09463.jpg

Anne Chou

12-DSC09379.jpg

Dave McLendon

DSC09524.jpg

Pat Leung
 

Marilyn Wong
 

Marilyn (1).jpg