top of page

Leadership

Our Staff
Ted_edited.png

Ted
Senior Pastor
ted@journeyec.org

PhilY_edited.jpg

Phil

Youth Pastor
phil.yoder@journeyec.org

Paul_edited.jpg

Paul
Chinese Ministry Pastor
pastorpaul@journeyec.org

Ewin_edited.jpg

Ewin

Small Group Development Pastor

ewin@journeyec.org

Roger_edited.jpg

Roger

Church Business Administrator

roger@JourneyEC.org

Amy_edited.jpg

Amy
Ministry Assistant

amy@JourneyEC.org
 

Our Elders
Phil_edited.jpg
Cliff_edited.jpg
Hiro_edited.jpg
Rick_edited.png
Peter_edited.jpg
Victor_edited.jpg
Josh_edited.jpg
Ron_edited.jpg
Our Deacons
Darryl_edited.jpg

Darryl

Deacon

darryl@JourneyEC.org

Valerie_edited.jpg

Valerie

Deacon

valerie@JourneyEC.org

Allie_edited.jpg

Allie

Deacon

Jeff_edited.jpg

Jeff

Deacon

jeff@JourneyEC.org

Shirley_edited.jpg

Shirley

Deacon

shirley@JourneyEC.org

Agnes_edited.jpg

Agnes

Deacon

agnes@JourneyEC.org

Paulah_edited.jpg

Paulah

Deacon

paulah@JourneyEC.org

Teresa_edited.jpg

Teresa

Deacon

teresa@JourneyEC.org

Wesley_edited.jpg

Wesley

Deacon

wes@JourneyEC.org

bottom of page